bet365官网-全球最佳博彩导航-bet365官网

bet365官网-全球最佳博彩导航-bet365官网

GSU SGA Logo


The sole purpose of the Student Government Association (SGA) is to serve the students of Grambling State University. With regard to every policy that the University puts into effect, members of SGA not only advocate student needs and rights but also have integral roles in the development of these policies. Members of SGA specialize in every aspect of student life and we spend countless hours ensuring that the needs of students are met. We recognize that each student must respect the rights of other members of the university community and must use proper channels in exercising his or her rights as a student in order to produce a more effective student governing body. In doing so, we believe that the effective process that pertains to students are paramount in establishing a functional rapport between students and the University’s administration.

Social Media Accounts

Instagram: Gramblingsga

Student Government Association Members

SGA President:
 
SGA Vice President:

Alexa Johnson
Ajohn145@gsumail.playityet.com

 

Morgan Patton
Mpatton1@gsumail.playityet.com

SGA Executive Secretary/Treasurer: SGA Chief of Staff: SGA Chief Justice: International Student Rep

Mariah Engrum
mengrum@gsumail.playityet.com

Jaylan Moore
Jmoore36@gsumail.playityet.com

Ariel Box
abox@gsumail.playityet.com

TBA

Public Relations Community Engagement  Diversity and Inclusion Tiger Resource Rm Rep.

Martavious Ellis
Mellis5@gsumail.playityet.com

Tyriq Miles
Tmiles11@gsumail.playityet.com

Jeralyn Brown
Jbrow32@gsumail.playityet.com

Ka'Le Hogue
Khogue2@gsumail.playityet.com
SGA President with Class Presidents


Class Presidents 

 
Senior Class: Junior Class: Sophomore Class: Freshman Class:

Eric Abraham
Eabraham@gsumail.playityet.com

Elijah Neal 
Eneal1@gsumail.playityet.com

Amaya Moore
Amoore64@gsumail.playityet.com

TBA

 

Advisor:

Barbara Payne 
318-274-3298
payneb@playityet.com

Additional Information: