bet365官网-全球最佳博彩导航-bet365官网

bet365官网-全球最佳博彩导航-bet365官网

The Heart of Graduate Student Life


" "Welcome to the Graduate Student Association (GSA) at Grambling State University!

 

As the heart of graduate student life, we're here to support you every step of the way. Whether you're new to grad school or a seasoned scholar, the GSA is your advocate and ally, offering a variety of services, events, and initiatives tailored to your needs.

 

Explore our webpage to learn more about who we are and how you can get involved. Your voice matters, and we're dedicated to fostering a vibrant community where every graduate student thrives. Welcome to the GSA family!

 

STAY CONNECTED

If you have any questions, contact us at gsa@playityet.com

Follow us on instagram: @gramblinggsa

 

GET TO KNOW US

ADVISOR

Dr. Quentin D. Holmes

holmesq@playityet.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

EXECUTIVE CABINET

 

 

 

President

Adarian D. Williams

awill106@gsumail.playityet.com

Vice-President

Annes Newton

anewton6@gsumail.playityet.com

Secretary

O’deia Dyer

odyer@gsumail.playityet.com 

Treasurer

Samika Benjamin

sbenjam4@gsumail.playityet.com 

Parliamentarian

Tiara Freeman

tfreema6@gsumail.playityet.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SENATORS-AT-LARGE

 

 

 

Mass Communications

Jakyrannee Phillips

jphill17@gsumail.playityet.com 

Social Sciences

Michael Johnson

mjohns80@gsumail.playityet.com 

Sports Administration

Nia Johnson

njohns36@gsumail.playityet.com 

Social Work

Jasmine Fordjour

jfordjou@gsumail.playityet.com 

Developmental and Higher Education Studies

Erica Hanley

ehanley1@gsumail.playityet.com 

Elementary & Special Education

Brittany Jones-Young

bjonesyo@gsumail.playityet.com 

Curriculum & Instruction

Nicholas Cobb ncobb1@gsumail.playityet.com 

Nursing

Raymond Daniels rmcdani1@gsumail.playityet.com 

Criminology & Justice Administration

Mackisha Brumant mbrumant@gsumail.playityet.com 

Criminal Justice

Yimara Mccartney-Ross

ymccartn@gsumail.playityet.com