bet365官网-全球最佳博彩导航-bet365官网

bet365官网-全球最佳博彩导航-bet365官网

Faculty & Staff

     

Dr. Jacqueline Garrison, DSW, LMSW - Associate Dean Social Work
Dr. Jacqueline Garrison, DSW, LCSW
Associate Dean
Charles P. Adams, Rm. 311C
garrisonj@playityet.com
(318) 274-3300 

Dr. Elise Reed, Ph. D., LCSW-BACS - MSW Director/Asst. Professor of Social Work
Dr. Elise Reed, Ph. D., LCSW-BACS
MSW Director/Associate Professor
Charles P. Adams, Rm 305
reedel@playityet.com

(318) 274-3164 

Jamie Arthurlee,LMSW-Lecturer
Jamie Arthurlee,LMSW
Lecturer
Charles P. Adams, Rm.310B
arthurleej@playityet.com 
(318) 274-3301

Tanya Brandy  Psy.D., LMSW-Phi Alpha National Honor Society Advisor and Lecturer
Tanya Brandy  Psy.D., LMSW,  
Phi Alpha National Honor Society Advisor and Lecturer
Charles P. Adams, Rm.307
brandyt@playityet.com
(318) 274-3306

Stephanie Bundle,Ph.D, LMSW,RSW-Assistant Professor
Stephanie Bundle,Ph.D, LMSW,RSW
Assistant Professor
Charles P. Adams,Rm. 306
bundles@playityet.com
(318) 274-2188

Precious Wilkerson-Carr, LCSW-Title IV-E Child Welfare Coordinator and Lecturer
Precious Wilkerson-Carr, LCSW
Title IV-E Child Welfare Coordinator and Lecturer
Charles P. Adams, Room 310A
carrp@playityet.com
318-274-3162

Ora Rice, Ph.D., LMSW-Title IV-E Child Welfare Workforce Development Coordinator and Lecturer
Dr. Ora Rice, Ph.D., LMSW
Title IV-E Child Welfare Workforce Development Coordinator and Lecturer
Charles P. Adams Room 310C
riceo@playityet.com
318-274-6366

Dr. Gayberyl Shyne, DSW, LCSW,LAC-CCSS - MSW Admissions Coordinator and Assistant Professor
Dr. Gayberyl Shyne, DSW, LCSW, LAC-CCS
MSW Admissions Coordinator and Assistant Professor
Charles P. Adams, Rm 308
wesleyg@playityet.com
(318) 274-3166

Charlitame Rucker - Title IV-E Child Welfare Administrative Coordinator II
Charlitame Rucker
Title IV-E Child Welfare Administrative Coordinator II
Charles P. Adams. Rm.310
ruckerc@playityet.com
(318) 274-2373


Chelsea Stringfellow - Office of Assoc. Dean Administrative Assistant III
Chelsea Stringfellow
Office of Assoc. Dean Administrative Assistant III
Charles P Adams, Rm.311
stringfellowc@playityet.com
(318)274-3304