bet365官网-全球最佳博彩导航-bet365官网

bet365官网-全球最佳博彩导航-bet365官网

Mass Communication Faculty & Staff


DEPARTMENT CHAIRPERSON

Vacant

Assistant Professor/Department Head

Washington Johnson Complex, Room 200a

Telephone: (318) 274-2403

Email: 

FACULTY

Martin Edu, Ed.D., Ph.D.
Professor

Telephone: (318) 274-2298
E-mail: edum@playityet.com

Washington Johnson Complex, Room 200d

Edrene Frazier, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Telephone: (318) 274-3271
E-mail: fraziere@playityet.com

Washington Johnson Complex, Room 200c

Parvin Lalehparvaran, Ed.D.
Professor

Telephone: (318) 274-6102
E-mail: parvinl@playityet.com

Washington Johnson Complex, Room 200h

Sandra Lee, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Telephone: (318) 274-4997
E-mail: lees@playityet.com

Washington Johnson Complex, Room 205a

Vacant
Assistant Professor/Director of The Gramblinite
Telephone: (318) 274-3331
E-mail:

Washington Johnson Complex, Room 204c

Brandon Richardson
Lecturer I

Telephone:  (318) 274-3884

E-mail: richardsonb@playityet.com 

Washington Johnson Complex, Room 200f

Ashanti Mason-Chambers
Lecturer I

Telephone: (318) 274-3413

Email: masonca@playityet.com 

Washington Johnson Complex, Room 200b

Nicholas Love

Adjunct

E-mail: loven@playityet.com 

P. Michael LeBlanc

Adjunct

E-mail: mleblanc@latech.edu or leblancp@playityet.com 

Santoria Black

Adjunct

E-mail: blacks@playityet.com 

Allen Mays

Adjunct

E-mail: maysa@playityet.com 

John Arnold, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor

E-mail: arnoldj@playityet.com 

STAFF

Vacant
General Manager, KGRM-FM Radio

Telephone:  (318) 274-6343

E-mail: 

Washington Johnson Complex

Allen Williams Annex

 Charlston Talbert
Operations Manager, KGRM-FM Radio/Adjunct

Telephone:  (318) 274-2718

E-mail: talbertc@playityet.com 

Washington Johnson Complex

Allen Williams Annex

T. Scott Boatright 
Production/Editorial Coordinator, The Gramblinite

Telephone: (318) 274-6404

E-mail: boatrightt@playityet.com

Institutional Advancement Building, Room 100

Alan Blakeney
Director, GSU Television Center

Telephone: (318) 274-3267

E-mail: blakeneya@playityet.com 

Assembly Center, Room 175

DeZhon Rogers
Engineer Technician, GSU Television Center

Telephone: (318) 274-

E-mail: rogersd@playityet.com

Assembly Center, Room 173c

Sierra Pearce
Administrative Office Manager

Telephone:  (318) 274-2189

E-mail: pearces@playityet.com 

Washington Johnson Complex, Room 200