bet365官网-全球最佳博彩导航-bet365官网

bet365官网-全球最佳博彩导航-bet365官网

Music Department Directory


Music Department Chair

 Dr. Nikole Roebuck, Interim Music Department Chair/ Assistant Professor of Music/Assistant Director of Bands Dr. Nikole Roebuck, Music Department Chair/Assistant Professor of Music/Director of Bands
Phone:  (318) 274-2682 or (318) 274-2254
Email Address: roebuckn@playityet.com
  

Faculty and Staff

Brittney Rhodes, Assistant to the Department Head

Ms. Brittney Rhodes, Assistant to the Department Head
Phone (318) 274-2254
Email Address:  rhodesb@playityet.com

Jonathon Neal, Upper Brasswind Instructor/Assistant Band Director

Mr. Jonathon Neal
Upper Brasswind Instructor/Assistant Band Director
Phone: (318) 274-6107
Email: nealj@playityet.com

 Mr. Kendall Damond, Instructor/Assistant Band Director Mr. Kendall Damond, Instructor/Assistant Band Director
Lower Brass Instructor
Phone:  (318) 274-2694
Email Address:  damondk@playityet.com
Cordara Harper, Assistant Professor of Music Education/Choral Director

Dr. Cordara Harper, Assistant Professor of Music Education/Choral Director
Phone: (318) 274-2160
Email Address: harperc@playityet.com

Dr. Deborah Eastwood, Adjunct Instructor

Dr. Deborah Eastwood, Adjunct Instructor
Phone: (318) 274-2254
eastwood@playityet.com
 

 Mr. Michael Hendrix, Assistant Professor of Music/Assistant Band Director/Symphonic Band Director

Mr. Michael Hendrix, Assistant Professor of Music/Associate Band Director 1/Symphonic Band Director
Phone:  (318) 274-2498
Email Address:  hendrixm@playityet.com

Dr. Daniel Huey, Assistant Professor of Music Theory

Dr. Daniel Huey, Assistant Professor of Music Theory
P.O. Box 4258
Performing Arts Center
Room 217
Grambling, LA  71245
318-274-2164 (Office)
318-274-4089 (Fax)
hueyd@playityet.com

 

Mr. Michael Price, Adjunct
Phone: (318) 274-2254
pricem@playityet.com
 

Mr. Ye Tao, Assistant Professor of Music/Orchestra Director

Mr. Ye Tao, Assistant Professor of Music/Orchestra Director
Strings Instructor
Phone:  (318) 274-2168
Email Address:  taoy@playityet.com
Resume/Vita

 

Mr. Chandler Teague, Part-time Lecturer
Percussion Instructor
Phone:  (318) 274-2394
Email Address:  teaguec@playityet.com
 

Dr. MenJung Tsai, Assistant Professor of Music/ Applied Voice

Dr. MenJung Tsai, Assistant Professor of Music/ Applied Voice
Phone: (318) 274-2165
tsaim@playityet.com

Dr. WeiShu Tsai, Adjunct Instructor

Dr. WeiShu Tsai, Adjunct Instructor
Phone: (318) 274-2254
tsaiw@playityet.com